Nemetschek's Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

The following list contains German and international financial analysts who regularly publish reports on Nemetschek SE. This list should not be considered as complete, but it comprises those houses whose research analysts have ongoing contact with the Nemetschek SE.

* Price targets published in the reports including June 27, 2019 refer to the share price development before the share split with effect from June 28, 2019.

Date Bank City Name Price Target* Votum
04.11.2019 Hauck & Aufhäuser   Hamburg Christian Sandherr 49.50 € Hold
01.11.2019 Berenberg Bank New York Andrew DeGasperi 50.00 € Hold
01.11.2019 Warburg Research Hamburg Andreas Wolf 48.33 € Hold
31.10.2019 BAADER Helvea Equity Research Unterschleißheim Knut Woller 52.33 € Hold
31.10.2019 Bryan Garnier & Co. Paris David Vignon 57.00 € Buy
31.10.2019 Commerzbank Frankfurt Victoria Kruchevska 53.00 € Hold
31.10.2019 Deutsche Bank Frankfurt Nika Zimmermann 63.30 € Buy
31.10.2019 Kepler Cheuvreux Frankfurt Martin Jungfleisch 43.00 € Reduce
31.10.2019 Mainfirst London Chandramouli Sriraman 55.00 € Neutral
31.10.2019 Metzler Capital Markets Frankfurt Holger Schmidt 59.00 € Buy
31.10.2019 Pareto Securities Frankfurt Dustin Mildner 46.00 € Hold
31.10.2019 Quirin Privatbank AG Frankfurt Sebastian Droste 50.00 € Hold
12.02.2019 Invest Securities Paris Maxime Dubreil 136.00 € Buy

Disclaimer

The list does not represent a recommendation for a financial investment in the company. Nemetschek cannot guarantee that the information is complete or correct. The ratings merely give the opinion of the named analysts. Nemetschek SE is not responsible for the ratings and cannot accept any liability. The ratings do not necessarily represent the opinion of Nemetschek SE.

Analysts Adresses

 Bank Analyst  Phone  Email 
 BAADER Helvea Equity Research  Knut Woller   +49 89 51501807   knut.woller@baaderbank.de  
 Berenberg Bank  Andrew DeGasperi   +1 646 9499044    Andrew.DeGasperi@berenberg-us.com  
 Bryan Garnier & Co.  David Vignon   +33 1 56687592       dvignon@bryangarnier.com  
 Commerzbank  Victoria Kruchevska   +49 69 13623038   Victoria.Kruchevska@commerzbank.com  
 Deutsche Bank  Nika Zimmermann    +49 69 91031230    nika.zimmermann@db.com  
 Hauck & Aufhäuser  Christian Sandherr   +49 40 414388579   christian.sandherr@ha-ib.de  
 Invest Securities  Maxime Dubreil   +33 1 44887798   mdubreil@invest-securities.com  
 Kepler Chevreux  Martin Jungfleisch   +49 69 75696447   mjungfleisch@keplerchevreux.com  
 Mainfirst  Chandramouli Sriraman   +44 207 4788050   chandramouli.sriraman@mainfirst.com  
 Metzler Capital Markets  Holger Schmidt   +49 69 21044360   h.schmidt@metzler.com  
 Pareto Securities AS  Dustin Mildner   +49 69 58997438   dustin.mildner@paretosec.com  
 Quirin Privatbank AG  Sebastian Droste   +49 69 247504926   Sebastian.Droste@quirinprivatbank.de  
 Warburg Research  Andreas Wolf   +49 40 309537140   awolf@warburg-research.com