Nemetschek's Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

The following list contains German and international financial analysts who regularly publish reports on Nemetschek SE. This list should not be considered as complete, but it comprises those houses whose research analysts have ongoing contact with the Nemetschek SE.

 

Date Bank City Name Price Target Votum
25.05.2020 Hauck & Aufhäuser   Hamburg Christian Sandherr 45.00 € Hold
19.05.2020 Bankhaus Lampe Düsseldorf Igor Kim 52.00 € Sell
05.05.2020 Bryan Garnier & Co. Paris David Vignon 58.00 € Neutral
04.05.2020 BAADER Helvea Equity Research Unterschleißheim Knut Woller 50.00 € Reduce
01.05.2020 Barclays London Sven Merkt 46.50 € Equal-weight
30.04.2020 Commerzbank Frankfurt Florian Treisch 58.00 € Hold
30.04.2020 Deutsche Bank Frankfurt Uwe Schupp 65.00 € Buy
30.04.2020 DZ Bank Frankfurt Armin Kremser 57.00 € Hold
30.04.2020 Kepler Cheuvreux Frankfurt Martin Jungfleisch 40.00 € Hold
30.04.2020 Mainfirst London Chandramouli Sriraman 50.00 € Hold
30.04.2020 Morgan Stanley London George Webb 45.50 € Equal-weight
30.04.2020 Warburg Research Hamburg Andreas Wolf 52.00 € Hold
14.04.2020 Invest Securities Paris Maxime Dubreil 56.00 € Neutral
07.04.2020 Metzler Capital Markets Frankfurt Holger Schmidt 53.00 € Hold
02.04.2020 Berenberg Bank New York Andrew DeGasperi 46.00 € Hold
31.10.2019 Quirin Privatbank AG Frankfurt Sebastian Droste 50.00 € Hold

Disclaimer

The list does not represent a recommendation for a financial investment in the company. Nemetschek cannot guarantee that the information is complete or correct. The ratings merely give the opinion of the named analysts. Nemetschek SE is not responsible for the ratings and cannot accept any liability. The ratings do not necessarily represent the opinion of Nemetschek SE.

Analysts Adresses

 Bank Analyst  Phone  Email 
 BAADER Helvea Equity Research  Knut Woller   +49 89 51501807   knut.woller@baaderbank.de  
 Bankhaus Lampe  Igor Kim   +49 211 4952864   igor.kim@bankhaus-lampe.de  
 Barclays  Sven Merkt    +44 20 31341254   sven.merkt@barclays.com  
 Berenberg Bank  Andrew DeGasperi   +1 646 9499044    Andrew.DeGasperi@berenberg-us.com  
 Bryan Garnier & Co.  David Vignon   +33 1 56687592       dvignon@bryangarnier.com  
 Commerzbank  Florian Treisch   +49 69 13652814   Florian.Treisch@commerzbank.com  
 Deutsche Bank  Uwe Schupp   +49 69 91031955   uwe.schupp@db.com  
 DZ Bank  Armin Kremser   +49 69 74473999   armin.kremser@dzbank.de  
 Hauck & Aufhäuser  Christian Sandherr   +49 40 414388579   christian.sandherr@ha-ib.de  
 Invest Securities  Maxime Dubreil   +33 1 44887798   mdubreil@invest-securities.com  
 Kepler Cheuvreux  Martin Jungfleisch   +49 69 75696447   jungfleisch@keplercheuvreux.com  
 Mainfirst  Chandramouli Sriraman   +44 207 4788050   chandramouli.sriraman@mainfirst.com  
 Metzler Capital Markets  Holger Schmidt   +49 69 21044360   hschmidt@metzler.com  
 Morgan Stanley  George Webb   +44 20 74252686   George.Webb@morganstanley.com  
 Quirin Privatbank AG  Sebastian Droste   +49 69 247504926   Sebastian.Droste@quirinprivatbank.de  
 Warburg Research  Andreas Wolf   +49 40 309537140   awolf@warburg-research.com