Basic Data

Ticker German Stock Exchange: NEM
Reuters: NEKG.DE
WKN 645 290
ISIN DE0006452907
Share Capital in € € 115.5 million
Number of shares
(bearer shares)
115.500.000 no par shares
Stock exchange listing Regulated market in Frankfurt, as well as over the counter trading in Berlin, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, München and Stuttgart and on the XETRA with further admission obligations (Prime Standard)
Stock exchange indices MDAX, TecDAX, Technology All Share, Prime All Share, CDAX, HDAX, DAXsector All Software etc.
Free Float 49.1%
Designated Sponsors   Commerzbank AG, Close Brothers Seydler
IPO 10.03.1999
Global coordinator Dresdner Bank AG

Shareholder Structure

The Nemetschek Group follows a sustainable dividend policy which intends to make a distribution of around 25% of the operative cash flow to the shareholders.

Dividend distribution 2023:

The Annual General Meeting on May 23, 2024 approved a dividend of EUR 0.48 per share for financial year 2023.

Dividend Development:

Analyst Coverage

Date Bank City Name Price Target Votum
05/13/2024 Goldman Sachs London Mohammed Moawalla 98.00 € Neutral
05/03/2024 Metzler Frankfurt Oliver Frey 80.00 € Hold
05/02/2024 mwb research Hamburg Thomas Wissler 71.00 € Sell
05/02/2024 BofA London Victor Cheng 70.00 € Underperform
05/02/2024 Oddo BHF Madrid Nicolas David 112.00 € Outperform
05/02/2024 UBS London Michael Briest 98.00 € Buy
05/01/2024 Deutsche Bank Frankfurt Nicolas Herms 80.00 € Hold
04/30/2024 BNP Paribas Exane Frankfurt Martin Jungfleisch 98.00 € Outperform
04/30/2024 Warburg Research Hamburg Andreas Wolf 81.00 € Hold
04/30/2024 Bryan Garnier & Co. Paris Paul Charpentier 95.00 € Buy
04/30/2024 Stifel London Chandramouli Sriraman 90.00 € Hold
04/30/2024 BAADER Helvea Equity Research Unterschleißheim Knut Woller 88.00 € Sell
04/30/2024 Morgan Stanley London George Webb 85.50 € Equalweight
04/30/2024 Citi Research London Balajee Tirupati 100.00 € Buy
04/30/2024 Kepler Cheuvreux Frankfurt Florian Treisch 92.00 € Hold
04/30/2024 Barclays London Sven Merkt 73.00 € Equalweight
04/30/2024 Berenberg Bank London Nay Soe Naing 85.00 € Hold
03/21/2024 DZ Bank Frankfurt Armin Kremser 46.00 € Sell
03/21/2024 Société Générale London Richard Nguyen 87.00 € Hold
01/23/2024 Hauck & Aufhäuser Hamburg Simon Keller 82.00 € Hold
10/28/2022 Quirin Privatbank AG Frankfurt Sebastian Droste 86.50 € Buy
Average Target Price in € (MEDIAN) 86.50 €

Analysts Addresses

Bank Analyst Phone Email  
BAADER Helvea Equity Research Knut Woller +49 89 51501807 knut.woller@baaderbank.de  
Barclays Sven Merkt +44 20 31341254 sven.merkt@barclays.com  
Berenberg Bank Nay Soe Naing +44 20 3753 3131 naysoe.naing@berenberg.com  
Bernstein Richard Nguyen +33 1 42 13 54 22 richard.nguyen@bernsteinsg.com  
BNP Paribas Exane Martin Jungfleisch +49 69 427297328 martin.jungfleisch@bnpparibas.com  
BofA Securities Victor Cheng +44 207 996 0272 victor.cheng@bofa.com  
Bryan Garnier & Co. Paul Charpentier             +33 1 56 687500 pcharpentier@bryangarnier.com  
Citi Research Balajee Tirupati +44 207 500 6682 balajee.tirupati@citi.com  
Deutsche Bank Nicolas Herms +49 69 91013052 nicolas.herms@db.com  
DZ Bank Armin Kremser +49 69 74473999 armin.kremser@dzbank.de  
Goldman Sachs Mohammed Moawalla
Deepshikha Agarwal
+44 207 774 1726
+1 212 934 6961
mohammed.moawalla@gs.com
Deepshikha.Agarwal@gs.com
 
Hauck & Aufhäuser Simon Keller +49 40 414 388 573 simon.keller@ha-ib.de  
Kepler Cheuvreux Florian Treisch +49 69 75696132 ftreisch@keplercheuvreux.com  
Metzler Oliver Frey +49 69 2104-4360 Oliver.Frey@metzler.com  
Morgan Stanley George Webb +44 20 74252686 George.Webb@morganstanley.com  
mwb research Thomas Wissler +49 40 30929358 t.wissler@alsterresearch.com  
Oddo BHF Bank Nicolas David +34 660 711 068 nicolas.david@oddo-bhf.com  
Quirin Privatbank AG Sebastian Droste +49 69 247504926 Sebastian.Droste@quirinprivatbank.de  
Stifel Chandramouli Sriraman
David Vignon
+44 2074788050
+33 1 7098 3987
chandramouli.sriraman@stifel.com
david.vignon@stifel.com
 
UBS Michael Briest +44 20 7568 8367 michael.briest@ubs.com  
Warburg Research Andreas Wolf +49 40 309537140 awolf@warburg-research.com