Stock

Basic Data

Ticker German Stock Exchange: NEM
Reuters: NEKG.DE
WKN 645 290
ISIN DE0006452907
Share Capital in € € 115.5 million
Number of shares
(bearer shares)
115,500,000 no par shares
Stock exchange listing Regulated market in Frankfurt, as well as over the counter trading in Berlin, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, München and Stuttgart and on the XETRA with further admission obligations (Prime Standard)
Stock exchange indices MDAX, TecDAX, Technology All Share, Prime All Share, CDAX, HDAX, DAXsector All Software etc.
Free Float 48.4%
Designated Sponsors   Commerzbank AG, Close Brothers Seydler
IPO 10.03.1999
Global coordinator Dresdner Bank AG

Shareholder Structure

Previous Structure (November 2021):
New Structure (after reorganization of the majority shareholding):

The Nemetschek Group follows a sustainable dividend policy which intends to make a distribution of around 25% of the operative cash flow to the shareholders.


Dividend distribution 2020:

The Annual General Meeting on May 12, 2021 approved a dividend of EUR 0.30 per share for financial year 2020.


Dividend Development:

Analyst Coverage

Date Bank City Name Price Target Votum
11/22/2021 Bryan Garnier & Co. Paris David Vignon 98.00 € Neutral
11/19/2021 Goldman Sachs London Mohammed Moawalla 93.00 € Neutral
11/18/2021 Invest Securities Paris Maxime Dubreil 90.00 € Sell
11/17/2021 Morgan Stanley London George Webb 76.00 € Underweight
10/29/2021 BAADER Helvea Equity Research Unterschleißheim Knut Woller 105.00 € Add
10/29/2021 Barclays London Sven Merkt 100.00 € Overweight
10/29/2021 Stifel London Chandramouli Sriraman 95.00 € Hold
10/29/2021 Berenberg Bank New York Gal Munda 90.00 € Hold
10/29/2021 Alster Research Hamburg Thomas Wissler 89.00 € Hold
10/29/2021 Metzler Capital Markets Frankfurt Holger Schmidt 87.00 € Hold
10/29/2021 Hauck & Aufhäuser   Hamburg Christian Sandherr 81.00 € Hold
10/28/2021 Warburg Research Hamburg Andreas Wolf 90.00 € Hold
10/28/2021 Deutsche Bank Frankfurt Uwe Schupp 90.00 € Hold
10/28/2021 Oddo BHF Frankfurt Florian Treisch 70.00 € Outperform
10/28/2021 DZ Bank Frankfurt Armin Kremser 65.00 € Sell
3/23/2021 Quirin Privatbank AG Frankfurt Sebastian Droste 72.00 € Buy
Average Target Price in € (MEDIAN) 90.00 €

Analysts Addresses

 Bank Analyst  Phone  Email    
 Alster Research  Thomas Wissler   +49 40 30929358   t.wissler@alsterresearch.com      
 BAADER Helvea Equity Research  Knut Woller   +49 89 51501807   knut.woller@baaderbank.de     
 Barclays  Sven Merkt    +44 20 31341254   sven.merkt@barclays.com     
 Berenberg Bank  Gal Munda    +1 646 9499021    gal.munda@berenberg-us.com     
 Bryan Garnier & Co.  David Vignon   +33 1 56687592   dvignon@bryangarnier.com     
 Deutsche Bank  Uwe Schupp   +49 69 91031955   uwe.schupp@db.com     
 DZ Bank  Armin Kremser   +49 69 74473999   armin.kremser@dzbank.de     
 Goldman Sachs                   Mohammed Moawalla 
Deepshikha Agarwal  
+44 207 774 1726
+1 212 934 6961  
mohammed.moawalla@gs.com
Deepshikha.Agarwal@gs.com   
  
 Hauck & Aufhäuser  Christian Sandherr   +49 40 414388579   christian.sandherr@ha-ib.de     
 Invest Securities  Maxime Dubreil   +33 1 44887798   mdubreil@invest-securities.com     
 Metzler Capital Markets  Holger Schmidt   +49 69 21044360   hschmidt@metzler.com     
 Morgan Stanley  George Webb   +44 20 74252686   George.Webb@morganstanley.com     
 Oddo BHF Bank  Florian Treisch   +49 69 71 83 032   florian.treisch@oddo-bhf.com       
 Quirin Privatbank AG  Sebastian Droste   +49 69 247504926   Sebastian.Droste@quirinprivatbank.de     
 Stifel  Chandramouli Sriraman   +44 2074788050   chandramouli.sriraman@stifel.com     
 Warburg Research  Andreas Wolf   +49 40 309537140   awolf@warburg-research.com