Basic Data

Ticker German Stock Exchange: NEM
Reuters: NEKG.DE
WKN 645 290
ISIN DE0006452907
Share Capital in € € 115.5 million
Number of shares
(bearer shares)
115,500,000 no par shares
Stock exchange listing Regulated market in Frankfurt, as well as over the counter trading in Berlin, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, München and Stuttgart and on the XETRA with further admission obligations (Prime Standard)
Stock exchange indices MDAX, TecDAX, Technology All Share, Prime All Share, CDAX, HDAX, DAXsector All Software etc.
Free Float 48.4%
Designated Sponsors   Commerzbank AG, Close Brothers Seydler
IPO 10.03.1999
Global coordinator Dresdner Bank AG

Shareholder Structure

The Nemetschek Group follows a sustainable dividend policy which intends to make a distribution of around 25% of the operative cash flow to the shareholders.


Dividend distribution for 2021:

The Annual General Meeting on May 12, 2022 approved a dividend of EUR 0.39 per share for financial year 2021.


Dividend Development:

Analyst Coverage

Date Bank City Name Price Target Votum
9/22/2022 Alster Research Hamburg Thomas Wissler 56.00 € Hold
9/20/2022 Berenberg Bank London Nay Soe Naing 69.00 € Hold
9/12/2022 Hauck & Aufhäuser   Hamburg Nicole Winkler 67.00 € Hold
8/1/2022 Deutsche Bank Frankfurt Felicity Robson 75.00 € Hold
8/1/2022 Goldman Sachs London Mohammed Moawalla 63.00 € Neutral
7/29/2022 BAADER Helvea Equity Research Unterschleißheim Knut Woller 77.00 € Buy
7/29/2022 Barclays London Sven Merkt 70.00 € Equalweight
7/29/2022 Oddo BHF Madrid Nicolas David 72.00 € Outperform
7/28/2022 DZ Bank Frankfurt Armin Kremser 50.00 € Sell
7/14/2022 BofA London Victor Cheng 48.00 € Underperform
7/14/2022 Morgan Stanley London George Webb 72.50 € Equalweight
7/11/2022 Stifel London Chandramouli Sriraman 70.00 € Hold
7/7/2022 BNP Paribas Exane Frankfurt Martin Jungfleisch 69.00 € Neutral
6/6/2022 Citi Research London Pavan Daswani 85.00 € Buy
4/29/2022 Metzler Capital Markets Frankfurt Holger Schmidt 104.00 € Hold
4/28/2022 Bryan Garnier & Co. Paris Gregory Ramirez 92.00 € Neutral
4/28/2022 Quirin Privatbank AG Frankfurt Sebastian Droste 93.50 € Buy
4/28/2022 Warburg Research Hamburg Andreas Wolf 75.00 € Hold
Average Target Price in € (MEDIAN) 71.00 €

Analysts Addresses

 Bank  Analyst   Phone   Email  
 Alster Research  Thomas Wissler   +49 40 30929358   t.wissler@alsterresearch.com   
 BAADER Helvea Equity Research  Knut Woller   +49 89 51501807   knut.woller@baaderbank.de  
 Barclays  Sven Merkt    +44 20 31341254   sven.merkt@barclays.com  
 Berenberg Bank  Nay Soe Naing   +44 20 3753 3131    naysoe.naing@berenberg.com  
 BNP Paribas Exane  Martin Jungfleisch   +49 69 427297328   martin.jungfleisch@exanebnpparibas.com  
 BofA Securities  Victor Cheng   +44 207 996 0272   victor.cheng@bofa.com  
 Bryan Garnier & Co.  Gregory Ramirez   +33 1 56687592   gramirez@bryangarnier.com  
 Citi Research  Pavan Daswani   +44 207 986 6889   pavan.daswani@citi.com  
 Deutsche Bank  Felicity Robson   +49 69 91045927   felicity.robson@db.com  
 DZ Bank  Armin Kremser   +49 69 74473999   armin.kremser@dzbank.de  
 Goldman Sachs                   Mohammed Moawalla 
Deepshikha Agarwal  
+44 207 774 1726
+1 212 934 6961  
mohammed.moawalla@gs.com
Deepshikha.Agarwal@gs.com   
 Hauck & Aufhäuser  Nicole Winkler   +49 40 414388597   nicole.winkler@ha-ib.de   
 Invest Securities  Maxime Dubreil   +33 1 44887798   mdubreil@invest-securities.com  
 Kepler Cheuvreux  Florian Treisch   +49 69 75696132   ftreisch@keplercheuvreux.com  
 Metzler Capital Markets  Holger Schmidt   +49 69 21044360   hschmidt@metzler.com  
 Morgan Stanley  George Webb   +44 20 74252686   George.Webb@morganstanley.com  
 Oddo BHF Bank  Nicolas David    +34 660 711 068   nicolas.david@oddo-bhf.com  
 Quirin Privatbank AG  Sebastian Droste   +49 69 247504926   Sebastian.Droste@quirinprivatbank.de  
 Stifel  Chandramouli Sriraman
David Vignon  
+44 2074788050
+33 1 7098 3987  
chandramouli.sriraman@stifel.com
david.vignon@stifel.com  
 Warburg Research  Andreas Wolf   +49 40 309537140   awolf@warburg-research.com